PDA

View Full Version : Congratulations to Michael Beckman

Hwyl
06-14-2008, 05:41 AM
And all the other graduates (including Gavin from Casco Bay)

from the weekend doin's thread.

saturday: graduation at 1, party after

P.S. Cass too (thanks Paul, I was not sure they had American style graduation in Finland)

Michael Beckman
06-14-2008, 05:49 AM
thanks. its weird feeling to think i'm done with school. i'm pretty used to the routine after 12 years...

Paul Pless
06-14-2008, 05:51 AM
Congratulation out to Michael, Cass, and Gavin!

Spin_Drift
06-14-2008, 05:55 AM
...and from all of us...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa111/Spin_Drift/WBF%20Birthdays/CongratulationsMichael.jpg

Spinner, Cass & Kalevala...

botebum
06-14-2008, 06:10 AM
Congratualtions to all that are graduating. 26 years ago when I graduated from high school my grandfather said to me, "You've got the world by the balls. It's time to make soup."(He was kinda wierd but it's stuck with me all this time.)

Doug

Vince Brennan
06-14-2008, 06:15 AM
Michael, I am constantly struck with shaking knees on seeing that picture and realizing that you are the future hope of the world.... then I read your posts and am reassured again that we're probably in safe hands.

Congratulations on graduation, and much success in your future education, be it formal or informal. I suspect you'll be outstanding at whatever you turn your... ahhh, again, looking at that pic I shudder to say this, but... mind to.

Yer a keeper.

bamamick
06-14-2008, 06:23 AM
That's a pretty cool graduation picture, but I don't see the little tassel (how is that spelled anyway?) thingee on your hat?

Congratulations! Now, go be productive. Do something good with your life.

Mickey Lake

Canoez
06-14-2008, 06:28 AM
Congratulations, Michael. And no, you're not "done" with school. You either go on to other higher education or start the one known as the School of Life!

Claudia
06-14-2008, 07:47 AM