PDA

View Full Version : Losing your virginity, who is brave?

PatCox
02-10-2007, 01:40 AM
I confessed it in Ish's thread. She was older, a waitress, I was a cook, she was one year older. I was 18 and starting to wonder what was wrong with me, my friends all bragged of "conquests," which was not what I had in mind, I wanted a love story. Complicated story which I would share, discreetly, if there is anyone else willing to brave the topic. Long story short, I was a typical young man aching to do the deed, but also romantic and idealistic and I had turned away previous opportunities, I regret that, for complicated reasons. Conservatives will be amused to know my first and I fell in love, or something like it, on a long night, remember when you would sit up all night talking, talking about how we both wished we could work for Ted Kennnedy's presidential campaign (it was 1980).

TimH
02-10-2007, 02:13 AM
Whats this drunken blithering about? Now you want to lose your virginity 27 years later? be brave my friend...be very brave...

PatCox
02-10-2007, 02:18 AM
Oy. I merely wish to have lost it with a different chick. This is no drunken blithering, I am just Ishmaeling.

bamamick
02-10-2007, 02:29 AM
I have shared a lot of stuff with you guys on this site, but I believe that that particular little piece of information should stay private.

Mickey Lake

glenallen
02-10-2007, 02:35 AM
OK then, in the spirit of Ishmael!
I was young, she was young. Acuna, Mexico 1960, glorious spring of the year, sap rising, flowers blooming, birds singing.

Mexican smoke-filled whorehouse, asking myself what it all meant, these lovely dusky nymphs trying to drag me away to their rooms.

Finally, after a few Margaritas, yielding to the one who touched my....uh... heart, yeah that's it, my heart!
Away, like shadows to her room!

Well, not too romantic is it? But true!

glenallen
02-10-2007, 02:37 AM