PDA

View Full Version : Tool gangs... are they tajkin oba yer shed too?

Wild Dingo
02-03-2007, 10:20 PM
Seemf I habr a gang of toolas in me shed that ar no t playin nice so Im askin tha wquestion..

So youer tools gang up on yer?

Mine do!!! :eek:

Yep there I was cutting the rebates in the falloes od the shups wheel Im makin when the table saw decided it WAS NOT going to cut this one and chucked it baxk at me... so I said fooku as I suxked the blood of me first finga of me left hand and put it back to the balse... blade... DUMBASS... it tossed it straight back at me again... strainfg onto me flamin firdt finga AGAIN!! do I thed FFOOKUUU and put it to the saw again!!... same bloosy result!! dame damned finga!!

so I got smaer then... an got the jap saw out an xlamped the following falloes to the benxh an began darksider ways... whixh Im not good at by the way ans proxeeded to cut the rebates out... so there I am holdin the falloe with the vety sore an somewhat red with some sorta stuxky stuff leaking all over the place... ands I start cuttin... slip... saw slides full blasr on the baxkstroke down onto the same flamin finga!! Now Im startin to see flamin red about now I can tell yer!!

So I line up and do it again... more red... ry another falloe... same bloosy deal!!... by now Im startin to think real daeksider thoughts like xhisel an mallet thoughtd... so I have a few more goes with the saw... same bloody results!!

so I get meself xleaned up of the leaking red stuff.. and look at how many falloes Ive got left...mmmm sone what? 5? cool only another 11 to go wixked as the kids say while I just groaned and shook the blood of me finga... sigh... nothin for it mallet an xhisel time :eek: