PDA

View Full Version : Can donald actually read and des he have dislexia?

skuthorp
11-28-2018, 03:45 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bd79UsXSLWg

From a remedial reading teacher

It makes total sense that he has a learning disorder or low literacy. As a teacher I see it all the time, students who use different techniques to not have to read or make excuses. It would also explain his limited vocabulary and his basic thought process. Students with low literacy find higher-order thinking tasks very challenging and have only basic problem-solving skills.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phsU1vVHOQI

donsmarine
11-28-2018, 06:16 PM
Donald is with a capital "D", actually in USA,all capitals.BY:D DONALDBY:D. Desnt ew akrei?

isla
11-28-2018, 06:18 PM
You mean "Can Donald actually read, and does he have Dyslexia?". Sheesh, where's Donn when you need him? |:)

ron ll
11-28-2018, 06:48 PM
No and no. He’s just an idiot.

Ian McColgin
11-28-2018, 07:20 PM
There are many forms of dyslexia. Trump probably does not have the type I have.

But you don't have to be dyslectic or even of low IQ to be like Trump. You just need to be sociopathic and uncurious.

Nicholas Scheuer
11-28-2018, 07:40 PM
Maybe explains his attacks on Obama; jealousy. Obama can not only read and understand challenging texts (the "law" is just one example), but can write exceedingly well.

Paul Pless
11-28-2018, 07:42 PM
Can donald actually read and des he have dislexia?can i buy an 'o'?

style points for misspelling dyslexia :D

Tom from Rubicon
11-28-2018, 07:43 PM
A bit of both, or the mob bosses taught him English. No Joke.

Nicholas Scheuer
11-28-2018, 08:23 PM
Many of his base won't hold not being able to read against him. They can't read either.

I wonder whether a study of his limited vocabulary might disclose when it was Trump progressed no further in reading comprehension?