PDA

View Full Version : has it occured to anyone reading "that" thread...

Phillip Allen
03-24-2011, 07:26 PM
Just how offensive THIS is?

"Anybody up for a sane discussion?

That means that Phillip Allen stays the hell out of this thread, and EVERYBODY flags anything he posts to this thread"

Doctor onza has declared publicly that Phillip (that's me) is insane!

seanz
03-24-2011, 07:27 PM
And, how does this make you feel?

Dutch
03-24-2011, 07:28 PM
i am not a doctor, but I play one on the internet and I just diagnosed you with attention ----- disorder

Phillip Allen
03-24-2011, 07:29 PM
i am not a doctor, but I play one on the internet and I just diagnosed you with attention ----- disorder

well, yes, this disorder sometimes gets my attention :)

Phillip Allen
03-24-2011, 07:30 PM
And, how does this make you feel?

annoyed...(nobody likes being invalidated on such a wholesale scale)

Tall Boy
03-24-2011, 07:37 PM
annoyed...(nobody likes being invalidated on such a wholesale scale)

Well, if one try's to sell guns in a flower shop what does one expect?

The Bigfella
03-24-2011, 07:38 PM
Would you prefer the invalidation at the retail level?

Phillip Allen
03-24-2011, 07:38 PM
Well, if one try's to sell guns in a flower shop what does one expect?

dunno...never tried it...or did you think otherwise?

Phillip Allen
03-24-2011, 07:39 PM
Would you prefer the invalidation at the retail level?

is that where I would have to pay to be invalidated?...one word...Tax

The Bigfella
03-24-2011, 07:51 PM
Wazzup Phillip? Addicted to the fight? Sit back, watch, think, then start your own thinking man's thread.

I'm not interested in "debating" you for the sake of the fight. You might like to try that same thing out on the other thread.

Phillip Allen
03-24-2011, 07:54 PM
Wazzup Phillip? Addicted to the fight? Sit back, watch, think, then start your own thinking man's thread.